On Campus
Athletic Department Directory



Mailing Address:
Utah State University Athletics
7400 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322

Main Phone: (435) 797-1850

USU STAFF (797-EXT.)
(All area codes are 435)

ADMINISTRATION
Scott Barnes - Vice President & Athletics Director 2060
scott.barnes@usu.edu
Jana Doggett - Executive Associate Athletics Director 3907
jana.doggett@usu.edu
Brian Evans - Senior Associate AD - Student-Athlete Services 1868
brian.evans@usu.edu
Kent Stanley - Associate Vice President for Advancement-Athletics & Senior Associate AD - Development 2870
kent.stanley@usu.edu
Jake Garlock - Associate AD - Compliance 1853
jake.garlock@usu.edu
Doug Hoffman - Associate AD - Media Relations 3714
doug.hoffman@usu.edu
Rob Rusnack - Associate AD - Business Affairs 1858
rob.rusnack@usu.edu
Mike Williams - Associate AD - Sports Medicine 3444
mike.williams@usu.edu
Corey Ansfield - Assistant AD - Annual Giving/Big Blue Scholarship Fund 1828
corey.ansfield@usu.edu
Kara Fisher - Assistant AD - New Media 1361
kara.fisher@usu.edu
Zach Fisher - Assistant AD - Communications 2066
zach.fisher@usu.edu
Katie Hickman - Assistant AD - Ticketing and Customer Service 0304
katie.hickman@usu.edu
Jimmy Moore - Assistant AD - Special Projects 7101
jimmy.moore@usu.edu
Derick Stoulil - Assistant AD - Marketing & Promotions 1360
derick.stoulil@usu.edu
Jason Thomas - Assistant AD - Academic Services 1783
jason.thomas@usu.edu
Landon Day - General Manager, Aggie Sports Properties 8991
lday@aggiesportsproperties.com
Reed Capener - Director of Event Operations 7186
reed.capener@usu.edu
Ken White - Faculty Athletics Representative 2162
ken.white@usu.edu
MEN'S BASKETBALL
Stew Morrill 2060
ronda.christoffersen@usu.edu
Tim Duryea 1863
tim.duryea@usu.edu
Chris Jones 0584
chris.jones@usu.edu
Tarvish Felton 1861
tarvish.felton@usu.edu
Jesse Parker - Director of Basketball Operations 3133
jesse.parker@usu.edu
Nelson Hernandez - Film Exchange 3312
n.hernandez@aggiemail.usu.edu
WOMEN'S BASKETBALL
Jerry Finkbeiner 8156
jerry.finkbeiner@usu.edu
Stu Sells
stu.sells@usu.edu
Crystal Robinson
crystal.robinson@usu.edu
Micha Vandervort
micha.vandervort@usu.edu
FOOTBALL
Matt Wells - Head Coach 1870
utahstatefootball@usu.edu
Mark Weber - Assistant Head Coach/Offensive Line 1870
mark.weber@usu.edu
Kevin McGiven - Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks 1870
kevin.mcgiven@usu.edu
Todd Orlando - Defensive Coordinator/Safeties 1870
todd.orlando@usu.edu
Dave Ungerer - Special Teams Coordinator/Running Backs 1870
dave.ungerer@usu.edu
Luke Wells - Co-Offensive Coordinator/Tight Ends/Recruiting Coordinator 1870
luke.wells@usu.edu
Jovon Bouknight - Wide Receivers 1870
jovon.bouknight@usu.edu
Kevin Clune - Linebackers 1870
kevin.clune@usu.edu
Frank Maile - Defensive Line 1870
frank.maile@usu.edu
Kendrick Shaver - Cornerbacks 1870
kendrick.shaver@usu.edu
Waqa Damuni - Assistant Athletics Director for Football Operations 1864
waqa.damuni@usu.edu
Dave Kragthorpe - Special Assistant to the Head Coach1870
utahstatefootball@usu.edu
David Fiefia - Offensive Graduate Assistant 1870
utahstatefootball@usu.edu
Cole Popovich - Offensive Graduate Assistant 1870
utahstatefootball@usu.edu
Nick Schindler - Defensive and Special Teams Administrative Assistant1870
utahstatefootball@usu.edu
Naufahu Tahi - Offensive Administrative Assistant1870
utahstatefootball@usu.edu
Rob Takeno - Defensive Graduate Assistant 1870
utahstatefootball@usu.edu
Dave Scholz - Head Strength and Conditioning Coach 8031
dave.scholz@usu.edu
GOLF
Dean Johansen 753-6050
dean.johansen@usu.edu
GYMNASTICS
Nadalie Walsh 1494
nadalie.walsh@usu.edu
Josh Nilson
josh.nilson@usu.edu
Andi Dolinsky
andi.dolisnky@usu.edu
SOCCER
Heather Cairns 0900
heather.cairns@usu.edu
Trevor Wachsman 0343
trevor.wachsman@usu.edu
Molli Merrill
molli.merrill@usu.edu
SOFTBALL
Steve Johnson 0553
steven.johnson@usu.edu
Sarah Sigrest
sarah.sigrest@usu.edu
Michelle Schroeder
michelle.schroeder@usu.edu
MEN'S TENNIS
Clancy Shields 8754
clancy.shields@usu.edu
WOMEN'S TENNIS
Sean McInerney 8754
sean.mcinerney@usu.edu
TRACK & FIELD/CROSS COUNTRY
Gregg Gensel 2061
gregg.gensel@usu.edu
Yogi Teevens 2058
yogi.teevens@usu.edu
Kirstin Flesher 9047
k.flesher@aggiemail.usu.edu
Michael Spence 9047
mike.spence@usu.edu
Steve Reeder 9047
steve.reeder@usu.edu
Matt Ingebritsen 881-7806
matt.ingebritsen@usu.edu
Andrew Blaser 2058
ajblaser@q.com
VOLLEYBALL
Grayson DuBose 2068
grayson.dubose@usu.edu
Jeremiah Larsen 2887
jeremiah.larsen@usu.edu
Taubi Neves 2063
taubi.neves@usu.edu
Craig Choate 2063
MEDIA RELATIONS
Doug Hoffman-Associate AD - Media Relations (Football, Men's Golf) 3714
doug.hoffman@usu.edu
Zach Fisher - Asst. AD - Communications. (Men's Basketball, Volleyball) 2066
zach.fisher@usu.edu
Kara Fisher - Asst. AD - New Media (Soccer, Softball, Women's Basketball, Tennis) 1361
kara.irving@usu.edu
Megan Allen - GA (Gymnastics) 8584
megan.allen@aggiemail.usu.edu
Mitch Praxl - Intern (Cross Country/Track & Field) 8584
mitch.praxl@usu.edu
Josh Munns - Photographer
joshmunns@gmail.com
NEW MEDIA
Kelsea Garthoff
kelsea.garthoff@usu.edu
DEVELOPMENT
Kent Stanley - Associate Vice President for Advancement-Athletics & Senior Associate AD - Development 2870
kent.stanley@usu.edu
Corey Ansfield - Asst. AD for Annual Giving/Big Blue Scholarship Fund 1828
corey.ansfield@usu.edu
Jeremy Winn - Asst. AD for Major Gifts 801-386-6476
jeremy.winn@usu.edu
Alex Cook - Asst. Development Office-Annual Giving 3456
alex.cook@usu.edu
Heidi Spjute - Big Blue Membership Coordinator 2583
heidi.spjute@usu.edu
MARKETING & PROMOTIONS
Derick Stoulil - Asst. AD - Marketing & Promotions 1360
derick.stoulil@usu.edu
Brian Anderson - Graduate Assistant 1360
brian.anderson@aggiemail.usu.edu
EVENT OPERATIONS
Reed Capener - Director of Events 7186
reed.capener@usu.edu
Shay Sorensen - Asst. Event Manager 7186
shaysorensen10@gmail.com
OFFICE ASSISTANTS
Ronda Christoffersen - Athletics Director 2060
ronda.christoffersen@usu.edu
Kristen Millett - Development 1850
kristen.millet@usu.edu
Heidi Spjute - Big Blue Membership Coordinator 2583
heidi.spjute@usu.edu
Bobbi Chatterton - Manager of Athletics Development Operations 2246
bobbi.chatterton@usu.edu
Jane Nielsen 1995
jane.nielsen@usu.edu
Cami Peterson - Football 1870
cami.peterson@usu.edu
STRENGTH/CONDITIONING
Dave Scholz 1870
dave.scholz@usu.edu
Alan Bishop 3638
alan.bishop@usu.edu
ATHLETIC TRAINERS
Mike Williams 3444
mike.williams@usu.edu
Fawn Michel 8291
fawn.michel@usu.edu
Sam Gay 3280
sam.gay@usu.edu
Lindsay Richardson 3280
lindsay.richardson@usu.edu
Athletic Training Room - Main Line 3636
EQUIPMENT
Mike Bair 3255
mike.bair@usu.edu
Steve Wiley 3255
TRAVEL COORDINATOR
Stephanie Swenson 1851
stephanie.swenson@usu.edu
COMPLIANCE
Jake Garlock 1853
jake.garlock@usu.edu
Jimmy Moore 7101
jimmy.moore@usu.edu
Michelle Oliver 9448
michelle.oliver@usu.edu
KC Smurthwaite kc.smurthwaite@usu.edu
STUDENT-ATHLETE SERVICES
Brian Evans 1868
brian.evans@usu.edu
Jason Thomas 1783
jason.thomas@usu.edu
Amber Rae Childers 3294
amberrae.childers@usu.edu
TBD 2740
TICKET OPERATIONS
Katie Hickman 0304
katie.hickman@usu.edu
Leon Jackson III 0307
leon.jackson@usu.edu
Ticket Office - Main Line 0305
888/USTATE-1
TICKET SALES
Bryan Mathis 0348
bryan.mathis@usu.edu
Nathan McMullan 0348
nathan.mcmullan@usu.edu
VIDEO
Bill Garren 0079
bill.garren@usu.edu

WEB SITES

Zip Codes

Department

Utah State University Homepage

Pepsi Blue Square Restaurant USU Charter Credit Union Icon Health & Fitness Utah State Online Education
Utah State University Campus Store