Athletic Department Directory

Mailing Address:
Utah State University Athletics
7400 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322

Main Phone:
(435) 797-1850

USU STAFF (797-EXT.)
(All area codes are 435)

WEB SITES
Zip Codes
Utah State University Homepage

ADMINISTRATION
John Hartwell - Vice President & Athletics Director 2060
john.hartwell@usu.edu
Jana Doggett - Deputy Athletics Director/External 3907
jana.doggett@usu.edu
Dr. Brian Evans - Senior Associate AD - Student-Athlete Academic Services 1868
brian.evans@usu.edu
Jake Garlock - Associate AD - Compliance 1853
jake.garlock@usu.edu
Doug Hoffman - Associate AD - Media Relations 3714
doug.hoffman@usu.edu
Maggie McInerney - Associate AD - Business Affairs 1858
maggie.mcinerney@usu.edu
Mike Williams - Associate AD - Sports Medicine 3444
mike.williams@usu.edu
Kyle Cottam - Assistant AD - Communications 2066
kyle.cottam@usu.edu
Jimmy Moore - Assistant AD - Development Special Projects 7101
jimmy.moore@usu.edu
Derick Stoulil - Assistant AD - Marketing & Promotions 1360
derick.stoulil@usu.edu
Landon Day - General Manager, Aggie Sports Properties 8991
lday@aggiesportsproperties.com
Waqa Damuni - Assistant AD - Football Operations 1864
waqa.damuni@usu.edu
Reed Capener - Assistant AD - Event Operations 7186
reed.capener@usu.edu
Paul Finn - Assistant AD - Big Blue Scholarship Fund 1828
paul.finn@usu.edu
Ed Heath - Faculty Athletics Representative 3306
edward.heath@usu.edu
MEN'S BASKETBALL
Tim Duryea - Head Coach 1863
timothy.duryea246@gmail.com
Chris Jones - Assistant Coach 0584
chris.jones@usu.edu
Tarvish Felton - Assistant Coach 1861
tarvish.felton@usu.edu
Louis Wilson - Assistant Coach 5706
louis.wilson@usu.edu
Jesse Parker - Director of Basketball Operations 3133
jesse.parker@usu.edu
Dave Marek - Director of Player Development 0988
dave.marek@usu.edu
WOMEN'S BASKETBALL
Jerry Finkbeiner - Head Coach 8156
jerry.finkbeiner@usu.edu
Ben Finkbeiner - Assistant Coach
ben.finkbeiner@usu.edu
JC Carter - Assistant Coach
jc.carter@usu.edu
Micha Thompson - Assistant Coach
micha.thompson@usu.edu
Ebony Haliburton - Director of Basketball Operations
ebony.haliburton@usu.edu
FOOTBALL
Matt Wells - Head Coach 1870
utahstatefootball@usu.edu
Luke Wells - Co-Offensive Coordinator/QBs 1870
luke.wells@usu.edu
Jovon Bouknight - Co-Offensive Coordinator/WRs 1870
jovon.bouknight@usu.edu
Kendrick Shaver - Co-Defensive Coordinator/S 1870
kendrick.shaver@usu.edu
Frank Maile - Asst. Head Coach/Co-Defensive Coordinator/DL 1870
frank.maile@usu.edu
Steve Farmer - Offensive Line Coach 1870
steve.farmer@usu.edu
Stacy Collins - Asst. Coach/Spec. Teams Coord. 1870
stacy.collins@usu.edu
Mike Canales - Asst. Head Coach/RBs/TEs 1870
mike.canales@usu.edu
David Kotulski - Linebackers Coach 1870
david.kotulski@usu.edu
Julius Brown - Cornerbacks 1870
julius.brown@usu.edu
Dave Kragthorpe - Special Assistant to the Head Coach 1870
utahstatefootball@usu.edu
Kelly Bills - Offensive Graduate Assistant 1870
utahstatefootball@usu.edu
Manao Latu - Defensive Graduate Assistant 1870
utahstatefootball@usu.edu
Brad Vonnahme - Special Teams/Defensive Administrative Assistant 1870
utahstatefootball@usu.edu
Dave Scholz - Head Strength and Conditioning Coach 8031
dave.scholz@usu.edu
GOLF
Dean Johansen - Head Coach 753-6050
dean.johansen@usu.edu
Erik Skinner - Assistant Coach TBD
erik.skinner@usu.edu
GYMNASTICS
Nadalie Walsh - Head Coach
nadalie.walsh@usu.edu
Josh Nilson - Assistant Coach (Recruiting Coordinator) 435-764-2984
joshua.nilson@usu.edu
Andi Dolinsky - Assistant Coach
andi.dolisnky@usu.edu
SOCCER
Heather Cairns - Head Coach 0900
heather.cairns@usu.edu
Trevor Wachsman - Associate Head Coach 0343
trevor.wachsman@usu.edu
Molli Merrill - Assistant Coach
molli.merrill@usu.edu
SOFTBALL
Steve Johnson - Head Coach 0553
steven.johnson@usu.edu
Windy Thees - Assistant Coach
windy.thees@usu.edu
KC Smurthwaite - Assistant Coach
KC.Smurthwaite@usu.edu
MEN'S TENNIS
Clancy Shields - Head Coach 8754
clancy.shields@usu.edu
Ben Mullis - Assistant Coach 8754
ben.mullis@usu.edu
WOMEN'S TENNIS
Sean McInerney - Head Coach 8754
sean.mcinerney@usu.edu
Ruth Seaborne - Assistant Coach TBD
ruth.seaborne@usu.edu
TRACK & FIELD/CROSS COUNTRY
Gregg Gensel - Head Coach 2061
gregg.gensel@usu.edu
Matt Ingebritsen - Assistant Head Coach Track & Field 881-7806
matt.ingebritsen@usu.edu
Artie Gulden - Assistant Head Coach Cross Country 881-7806
artie.gulden@usu.edu
Ryan Grinnell - Jumps/Multi Coach 9047
ryan.grinnell@usu.edu
Giles McDonnell - Sprints/Hurdles/Relays Coach 9047
giles.mcdonnell@usu.edu
Sarah Griggs - Distance Coach 9047
sarah.griggs@usu.edu
Jack Mullaney - Director of Operations 9047
jack.mullaney@usu.edu
VOLLEYBALL
Grayson DuBose - Head Coach 2068
grayson.dubose@usu.edu
Sammi Stuart - Assistant Coach
sammi.stuart@usu.edu
Taubi Neves-Palmer - Assistant Coach
taubi.neves@usu.edu
BUSINESS AFFAIRS
Maggie McInerney - Associate AD - Business Affairs 1858
maggie.mcinerney@usu.edu
Ronda Christoffersen - Business Manager 4174
ronda.christoffersen@usu.edu
MEDIA RELATIONS
Doug Hoffman-Associate AD - Media Relations (Football, Men's Golf) 3714
doug.hoffman@usu.edu
Kyle Cottam - Asst. AD - Communications. (Men's Basketball, Volleyball) 2066
kyle.cottam@usu.edu
Megan Allen - Asst. Media Relations Coordinator (Soccer, Women's Basketball, Softball) 5547
megan.allen@usu.edu
Wade Denniston - Asst. Media Relations Coordinator (Gymnastics, Track & Field, Cross Country, Football) 1361
wade.denniston@usu.edu
Sean O'Sullivan - Graduate Assistant (Tennis) 8584
sean.osullivan@aggiemail.usu.edu
Lea Williams - Graduate Assistant (Cross Country, Track & Field) 8584
leawill22@gmail.com
NEW MEDIA
Kelsea Garthoff - New Media Coordinator 0902
kelsea.garthoff@usu.edu
DEVELOPMENT
Jeremy Winn - Asst. AD for Major Gifts 801-386-6476
jeremy.winn@usu.edu
Jimmy Moore - Assistant AD - Development Special Projects 7101
jimmy.moore@usu.edu
Alex Cook - Asst. Development Office-Annual Giving 3456
alex.cook@usu.edu
MARKETING & PROMOTIONS
Derick Stoulil - Assistant AD - Marketing & Promotions 1360
derick.stoulil@usu.edu
TBD - Marketing Assistant XXXX
tbd@usu.edu
EVENT OPERATIONS
Reed Capener - Assistant AD - Event Operations 7186
reed.capener@usu.edu
TBD - Asst. Event Manager 7186
tbd@usu.edu
OFFICE ASSISTANTS
Bobbi Chatterton - Development 2246
bobbi.chatterton@usu.edu
Kalli Egbert - Estes Center 9844
kalli.egbert@usu.edu
Brandy Saunders - Football 1870
brandy.saunders@usu.edu
Jamie Sweeten - Administrative Assistant - Athletics Director and Deputy Athletics Director 2060
jamie.sweeten@usu.edu
STRENGTH/CONDITIONING
Dave Scholz - Head Strength & Conditioning Coach 1870
dave.scholz@usu.edu
Alan Bishop - Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach 3638
alan.bishop@usu.edu
Joe Bergles - Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach 9450
joseph.bergles@usu.edu
ATHLETIC TRAINERS
Mike Williams 3444
mike.williams@usu.edu
Fawn Michel 8291
fawn.michel@usu.edu
Sam Gay 3280
sam.gay@usu.edu
Jessica Achatz 3280
jessica.achatz@usu.edu
Athletic Training Room - Main Line 3636
EQUIPMENT
Mike Bair - Director of Equipment Operations 3255
mike.bair@usu.edu
Steve Wiley - Inventory Control 3255
TRAVEL COORDINATOR
Stephanie Gonzales 1851
stephanie.gonzales@usu.edu
COMPLIANCE
Jake Garlock - Associate AD - Compliance 1853
jake.garlock@usu.edu
Michelle Bowman - Assistant AD - Compliance 9448
michelle.oliver@usu.edu
STUDENT-ATHLETE ACADEMIC SERVICES
Dr. Brian Evans - Senior Associate AD - Student-Athlete Academic Services 1868
brian.evans@usu.edu
Amber Rae Childers - Assistant Director for Student-Athlete Academic Services 3294
amberrae.childers@usu.edu
Steph Ingalls - Academic Coordinator 1783
steph.ingalls@usu.edu
Steph Ingalls - Academic Coordinator 1783
steph.ingalls@usu.edu
Andrea Patton - Learning Specialist 2740
andrea.patton@usu.edu
TICKET OPERATIONS
Johnny Rath - Assistant AD - Ticketing and Customer Service 0304
john.rath@usu.edu
Katie Piula - Assistant Director - Ticketing and Customer Service 0304
katiepiula27@outlook.com
Ticket Office - Main Line 0305
888/USTATE-1
TICKET SALES
TBD 0348
tbd@usu.edu
VIDEO
Bill Garren 0079
bill.garren@usu.edu
Jacob Boxx 0079
jacob.box@usu.edu

Video

Social Media
USU Athletics Official Twitter Feed:

Conservice Utah State University Campus Store Pepsi USU
Utah State University Department of Athletics 7400 Old Main Hill, Logan, UT 84322 Main Phone (435) 797-1850