On Campus
Athletic Department Directory



Mailing Address:
Utah State University Athletics
7400 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322

Main Phone: (435) 797-1850

USU STAFF (797-EXT.)
(All area codes are 435)

ADMINISTRATION
Scott Barnes - Vice President & Athletics Director 2060
scott.barnes@usu.edu
Jana Doggett - Executive Associate Athletics Director 3907
jana.doggett@usu.edu
Brian Evans - Senior Associate AD - Student-Athlete Services 1868
brian.evans@usu.edu
Kent Stanley - Associate Vice President for Advancement-Athletics & Senior Associate AD - Development 2870
kent.stanley@usu.edu
Jake Garlock - Associate AD - Compliance 1853
jake.garlock@usu.edu
Doug Hoffman - Associate AD - Media Relations 3714
doug.hoffman@usu.edu
TBA - Associate AD - Business Affairs 1858
Mike Williams - Associate AD - Sports Medicine 3444
mike.williams@usu.edu
Corey Ansfield - Assistant AD - Annual Giving/Big Blue Scholarship Fund 1828
corey.ansfield@usu.edu
Kyle Cottam - Assistant AD - Communications 2066
kyle.cottam@usu.edu
Katie Hickman - Assistant AD - Ticketing and Customer Service 0304
katie.hickman@usu.edu
Jimmy Moore - Assistant AD - Special Projects 7101
jimmy.moore@usu.edu
Derick Stoulil - Assistant AD - Marketing & Promotions 1360
derick.stoulil@usu.edu
Landon Day - General Manager, Aggie Sports Properties 8991
lday@aggiesportsproperties.com
Reed Capener - Director of Event Operations 7186
reed.capener@usu.edu
Ken White - Faculty Athletics Representative 2162
ken.white@usu.edu
MEN'S BASKETBALL
Stew Morrill - Head Coach 9844
jesse.parker@usu.edu
Tim Duryea - Associate Head Coach 1863
tim.duryea@usu.edu
Chris Jones - Assistant Coach 0584
chris.jones@usu.edu
Tarvish Felton - Assistant Coach 1861
tarvish.felton@usu.edu
Jesse Parker - Director of Basketball Operations 3133
jesse.parker@usu.edu
Dave Marek - Video Coordinator 0988
dave.marek@usu.edu
WOMEN'S BASKETBALL
Jerry Finkbeiner - Head Coach 8156
jerry.finkbeiner@usu.edu
Ben Finkbeiner - Assistant Coach
ben.finkbeiner@usu.edu
JC Carter - Assistant Coach
jc.carter@usu.edu
Micha Thompson - Assistant Coach
micha.thompson@usu.edu
Ebony Haliburton - Director of Basketball Operations
ebony.haliburton@usu.edu
FOOTBALL
Matt Wells - Head Coach 1870
utahstatefootball@usu.edu
Mark Weber - Assistant Head Coach/Offensive Line 1870
mark.weber@usu.edu
Kevin McGiven - Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks 1870
kevin.mcgiven@usu.edu
Todd Orlando - Defensive Coordinator/Safeties 1870
todd.orlando@usu.edu
Dave Ungerer - Special Teams Coordinator/Running Backs 1870
dave.ungerer@usu.edu
Luke Wells - Co-Offensive Coordinator/Tight Ends/Recruiting Coordinator 1870
luke.wells@usu.edu
Jovon Bouknight - Wide Receivers 1870
jovon.bouknight@usu.edu
Joe Lorig - Linebackers 1870
joe.lorig@usu.edu
Ikaika Malloe - Defensive Line 1870
ikaika.malloe@usu.edu
Kendrick Shaver - Cornerbacks 1870
kendrick.shaver@usu.edu
Waqa Damuni - Assistant Athletics Director for Football Operations 1864
waqa.damuni@usu.edu
Dave Kragthorpe - Special Assistant to the Head Coach1870
utahstatefootball@usu.edu
David Fiefia - Offensive Graduate Assistant 1870
utahstatefootball@usu.edu
Cole Popovich - Offensive Graduate Assistant 1870
utahstatefootball@usu.edu
Nate Przestrzelski - Defensive Administrative Assistant1870
utahstatefootball@usu.edu
Naufahu Tahi - Offensive Administrative Assistant1870
utahstatefootball@usu.edu
Dillon Sanders - Defensive Graduate Assistant 1870
utahstatefootball@usu.edu
Dave Scholz - Head Strength and Conditioning Coach 8031
dave.scholz@usu.edu
GOLF
Dean Johansen - Head Coach 753-6050
dean.johansen@usu.edu
GYMNASTICS
Nadalie Walsh - Head Coach 1494
nadalie.walsh@usu.edu
Josh Nilson - Assistant Coach
joshua.nilson@usu.edu
Andi Dolinsky - Assistant Coach
andi.dolisnky@usu.edu
SOCCER
Heather Cairns - Head Coach 0900
heather.cairns@usu.edu
Trevor Wachsman - Associate Head Coach 0343
trevor.wachsman@usu.edu
Molli Merrill - Assistant Coach
molli.merrill@usu.edu
SOFTBALL
Steve Johnson - Head Coach 0553
steven.johnson@usu.edu
Sarah Sigrest - Assistant Coach
sarah.sigrest@usu.edu
KC Smurthwaite - Assistant Coach
KC.Smurthwaite@usu.edu
MEN'S TENNIS
Clancy Shields - Head Coach 8754
clancy.shields@usu.edu
Andy Magee - Assistant Coach 8754
andy.magee@usu.edu
WOMEN'S TENNIS
Sean McInerney - Head Coach 8754
sean.mcinerney@usu.edu
TRACK & FIELD/CROSS COUNTRY
Gregg Gensel - Head Coach 2061
gregg.gensel@usu.edu
Yogi Teevens - Sprints/Jumps Coach 2058
yogi.teevens@usu.edu
Kirstin Flesher - Director of Operations 9047
k.flesher@aggiemail.usu.edu
Michael Spence - Assistant Coach 9047
mike.spence@usu.edu
Steve Reeder - Distance Coach 9047
steve.reeder@usu.edu
Matt Ingebritsen - Throws Coach 881-7806
matt.ingebritsen@usu.edu
VOLLEYBALL
Grayson DuBose - Head Coach 2068
grayson.dubose@usu.edu
Jeremiah Larsen - Associate Head Coach 2887
jeremiah.larsen@usu.edu
Taubi Neves - Assistant Coach 2063
taubi.neves@usu.edu
BUSINESS AFFAIRS
TBA - Associate AD - Business Affairs 1858
Ronda Christoffersen - Business Manager 4174
ronda.christoffersen@usu.edu
MEDIA RELATIONS
Doug Hoffman-Associate AD - Media Relations (Football, Men's Golf) 3714
doug.hoffman@usu.edu
Kyle Cottam - Asst. AD - Communications. (Men's Basketball, Volleyball) 2066
kyle.cottam@usu.edu
Megan Allen - Asst. Media Relations Coordinator (Soccer, Women's Basketball, Softball) 5547
megan.allen@usu.edu
Sean O'Sullivan - Student Intern (Tennis, Gymnastics) 8584
sean.osullivan@aggiemail.usu.edu
Lea Williams - Student Intern (Cross Country, Track & Field) 8584
leawill22@gmail.com
Tyson Bybee - Photographer
tbybee@gmail.com
NEW MEDIA
Kelsea Garthoff - New Media Coordinator
kelsea.garthoff@usu.edu
DEVELOPMENT
Kent Stanley - Associate Vice President for Advancement-Athletics & Senior Associate AD - Development 2870
kent.stanley@usu.edu
Corey Ansfield - Asst. AD for Annual Giving/Big Blue Scholarship Fund 1828
corey.ansfield@usu.edu
Jeremy Winn - Asst. AD for Major Gifts 801-386-6476
jeremy.winn@usu.edu
Jimmy Moore - Assistant AD - Special Projects / Varsity Club Director 7101
jimmy.moore@usu.edu
Alex Cook - Asst. Development Office-Annual Giving 3456
alex.cook@usu.edu
Nick Wood - Big Blue Membership Coordinator 2583
nick.wood@usu.edu
Bobbi Chatterton - Manager of Athletics Development Operations 2246
bobbi.chatterton@usu.edu
MARKETING & PROMOTIONS
Derick Stoulil - Asst. AD - Marketing & Promotions 1360
derick.stoulil@usu.edu
EVENT OPERATIONS
Reed Capener - Director of Events 7186
reed.capener@usu.edu
Shay Sorensen - Asst. Event Manager 7186
shaysorensen10@gmail.com
OFFICE ASSISTANTS
Jan Kunzler - Athletics Director 2060
jan.kunzler@usu.edu
Kristen Millett - Estes Center 9844
kristen.millet@usu.edu
Heidi Spjute - Big Blue Membership Coordinator 2583
heidi.spjute@usu.edu
Bobbi Chatterton - Manager of Athletics Development Operations 2246
bobbi.chatterton@usu.edu
Cami Peterson - Football 1870
cami.peterson@usu.edu
Carolyn Brown - Business Assistant 1850
carolyn.brown@usu.edu
STRENGTH/CONDITIONING
Dave Scholz - Head Strength & Conditioning Coach1870
dave.scholz@usu.edu
Alan Bishop - Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach 3638
alan.bishop@usu.edu
ATHLETIC TRAINERS
Mike Williams 3444
mike.williams@usu.edu
Fawn Michel 8291
fawn.michel@usu.edu
Sam Gay 3280
sam.gay@usu.edu
Lindsay Richardson 3280
lindsay.richardson@usu.edu
Athletic Training Room - Main Line 3636
EQUIPMENT
Mike Bair - Director of Equipment Operations 3255
mike.bair@usu.edu
Steve Wiley - Inventory Control 3255
TRAVEL COORDINATOR
Stephanie Swenson 1851
stephanie.swenson@usu.edu
COMPLIANCE
Jake Garlock - Associate AD - Compliance 1853
jake.garlock@usu.edu
Jimmy Moore - Assistant AD - Special Projects 7101
jimmy.moore@usu.edu
Michelle Oliver - Compliance Coordinator 9448
michelle.oliver@usu.edu
STUDENT-ATHLETE SERVICES
Brian Evans - Senior Associate AD - Student-Athlete Services 1868
brian.evans@usu.edu
Bill Irwin - Academic Coordinator for Football 1783
bill.irwin@usu.edu
Amber Rae Childers - Assistant Director for Student-Athlete Academic Services 3294
amberrae.childers@usu.edu
Andrea Patton - Learning Specialist 2740
andrea.patton@usu.edu
TICKET OPERATIONS
Katie Hickman - Assistant AD - Ticket Operations & Customer Service 0304
katie.hickman@usu.edu
Leon Jackson III - Assistant Ticket Manager 0307
leon.jackson@usu.edu
Ticket Office - Main Line 0305
888/USTATE-1
TICKET SALES
Zack Hewlett - General Manager 0348
zack.hewlett@usu.edu
Garrett Schiffman - Account Executive 1577
garrett.schiffman@usu.edu
VIDEO
Bill Garren 0079
bill.garren@usu.edu
Jacob Boxx 0079
jacob.box@usu.edu

WEB SITES

Zip Codes

Department

Utah State University Homepage

Pepsi Blue Square Restaurant USU Charter Credit Union Icon Health & Fitness Utah State Online Education
Utah State University Campus Store