Utah State Football Begins Spring Practice March 19, While Spring Game Is Scheduled For April 20
Under the direction of first year head coach Matt Wells, Utah State football will begin spring practice on Tuesday, March 19.
 
Under the direction of first year head coach Matt Wells, Utah State football will begin spring practice on Tuesday, March 19.
 
 

March 12, 2013

LOGAN, Utah - Under the direction of first year head coach Matt Wells, Utah State football will begin spring practice on Tuesday, March 19.

During the four-week period, the Aggies will participate in 15 spring practice sessions, culminating in the annual Blue vs. White Spring Game on Saturday, April 20 on Merlin Olsen Field at Romney Stadium at 2 p.m.

All practices are open to the public and will be held at the Stan Laub Indoor Football Complex or on Merlin Olsen Field at Romney Stadium.

Fans can follow the Aggie football program at twitter.com/USUFootball. Aggie fans can also follow the Utah State athletic program at twitter.com/USUAthletics or on facebook at Utah State University Athletics.

Utah State Football 2013 Spring Practice Dates
Tuesday, March 19 - 6:15 - 8:15 a.m. - No Pads
Wednesday, March 20 - 6:15 - 8:15 a.m. - No Pads
Thursday, March 21 - 3:15 - 5:15 p.m.

Monday, March 25 - 6:15 - 8:15 a.m. Wednesday, March 27 - 6:15 - 8:15 a.m. Thursday, March 28 - 3:15 - 5:15 p.m. - Scrimmage

Monday, April 1 - 6:15 - 8:15 a.m. Wednesday, April 3 - 6:15 - 8:15 a.m. Thursday, April 4 - 3:15 - 5:15 p.m.

Monday, April 8 - 6:15 - 8:15 a.m. Wednesday, April 10 - 6:15 - 8:15 a.m. Thursday, April 11 - 3:15 - 5:15 p.m. - Scrimmage

Monday, April 15 - 6:15 - 8:15 a.m. Wednesday, April 17 - 6:15 - 8:15 a.m. - No Pads Saturday, April 20 -2 p.m. - Blue vs. White Spring Game


 

 

Pepsi Blue Square Restaurant USU Charter Credit Union Icon Health & Fitness Utah State Online Education
Utah State University Campus Store